Who are Your Main Training Contacts?

 

Director of Training: Felicity Plunkett felicityp@adhb.govt.nz or felicity@iprohome.co.nz

021799606 or 09-8173436. Felicity covers if any of the TFs are away.

Or call Rosalynn, our Administrator at the Training Centre on 3074949 ext. 26545# if it's urgent,

and she can track me down. Also contact Rosalynn if you need to arrange a meeting.

 

Training Facilitators (local coordinators of Training within each DHB)

WDHB

Tibi Csizmadia

tibi.csizmadia@waitematadhb.govt.nz

and c/o North Adult Community team (Waimaririe)

ADHB

James Gardiner

jgardiner@adhb.govt.nz

And c/o Kari Centre, Greenlane CC

CMDHB

Niru Pitigala

niru.pitigala@middlemore.co.nz

and c/o Manukau CMHC

NDHB

Verity Humberstone

verity.humberstone@northlanddhb.org.nz

and c/o Te Roopu Whitiora team

 

Our local training website www.psychtraining.org has pages about Supervision and for Supervisors, plus the academic programmes

so you can see when your registrar will be at teaching or on a teaching break, and various other resources.